Trainees in Research Advisory Committee

The Trainees in Research Advisory Committee is charged with the mission of supporting the efforts of all trainees in the College of Medicine as well as advising the Dean concerning issues related to the trainees. This committee is comprised of current students, postdocs, faculty, and administrative staff who are involved in the day-to-day interactions with the trainee community within the College.
nlvand0's picture

Nathan L. Vanderford, PhD, MBA

Toxicology and Cancer Biology

nathan.vanderford@uky.edu

ssmit7's picture

Stacy Smith, MS

Research, Outreach & Career Development

ssmit7@uky.edu

yyzayt2's picture

Yekaterina Zaytseva, PhD

Toxicology & Cancer Biology

yyzayt2@email.uky.edu

rete222's picture

Ryan Temel, PhD

Cardiovascular Research Center

Ryan.Temel@uky.edu

tya229's picture

Tritia Yamasaki, MD, PhD

Neurology

tyamasaki@uky.edu

lajo247's picture

Lance A. Johnson, PhD

Physiology

Johnson.Lance@uky.edu

jrri235's picture

Jacqueline Ruth Rivas, PhD

Postdoc Representative
Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics

jrri235@uky.edu

jpwo226's picture

Jeremy P Wood, Ph.D.

Internal Medicine

Jeremy.Wood@uky.edu

ast335's picture

Ann M. Stowe, PhD

Chair
Neurology

ann.stowe@uky.edu

tjli227's picture

T.J. Libecap

MD/PhD Student Representative Neuroscience

tjli227@uky.edu

mse285's picture

Maj-Linda B. Selenica, PhD

Molecular & Cellular Biochemistry

mse285@uky.edu

cmbi225's picture

Cassi M Friday

Graduate Student Representative
Physiology

cassi.friday@uky.edu

lrco230's picture

Lindsey Conroy, PhD

Postdoc Representative
Markey Cancer Center

Lindsey.Conroy@uky.edu

lro259's picture

Leobarda Robles-Martinez, PhD

Postdoc Representative
Physiology

leobarda.robles-martinez@uky.edu

gar229's picture

Gertrude Arthur

Graduate Student Representative
Physiology

Gertrude.Arthur@uky.edu

slca230's picture

Sami Case

Graduate Student Representative Pharmacology & Nutritional Sciences

sami.case@uky.edu

ansm245's picture

Alexis Smith

Graduate Student Representative Molecular & Cellular Biochemistry

No