Board Members

Chelsea Barrett
President

Department of Molecular and Cellular Biochemistry
chelsea.barrett@uky.edu
Zach Williamson
Vice-President

Department of Molecular and Cellular Biochemistry
zachary.williamson@uky.edu
Jazmyne Barney
Secretary

Department of Toxicology 
& Cancer Biology
jazmyne.barney@uky.edu
Kerri Beth Slaughter
Director of Committees

Department of Molecular & Cellular Biochemistry
kerri.slaughter@uky.edu
Tyler Kinder
Director of IT 

Department of Molecular & Cellular Biochemistry
jonathan.kinder@uky.edu
Diane Begemann
Treasurer

Department of Toxicology
& Cancer Biology

diane.begemann@uky.edu
Charles Seaks
Chair of Social Committee

Department of Molecular & Cellular Biochemistry

Caroline Smith
Director of Fundraising

Department of Molecular & Cellular Biochemistry
caroline.smith@uky.edu
Bobby Murphy
Co-Chair of Scientific Outreach Committee
 
Department of Molecular & Cellular Biochemistry
robert.murphy@uky.edu
Lyndsay Young
Co-Chair of Scientific Outreach Committee
 
Department of Molecular & Cellular Biochemistry
lyndsay.young@uky.edu
Jean Branttie
Archivist
Department of Molecular & Cellular Biochemistry
Zoe Simmons
Advocacy Initiative Chair
Department of Molecular & Cellular Biochemistry

 

No