Trainees in Research Advisory Committee

The Trainees in Research Advisory Committee is charged with the mission of supporting the efforts of all trainees in the College of Medicine as well as advising the Dean concerning issues related to the trainees. This committee is comprised of current students, postdocs, faculty, and administrative staff who are involved in the day-to-day interactions with the trainee community within the College.
bspear's picture

Brett Spear, PhD

Immunology & Molecular Genetics

bspear@uky.edu

nlvand0's picture

Nathan L. Vanderford, PhD, MBA

Toxicology and Cancer Biology

nathan.vanderford@uky.edu

SSMIT7's picture

Stacy Smith, MS

Research, Outreach & Career Development

ssmit7@uky.edu

yyzayt2's picture

Yekaterina Zaytseva, PhD

Toxicology & Cancer Biology

yyzayt2@email.uky.edu

rete222's picture

Ryan Temel, PhD

Ryan.Temel@uky.edu

ali245's picture

Ai-Ling Lin, PhD

ailing.lin@uky.edu

lajo247's picture

Lance A. Johnson, PhD

Physiology

Johnson.Lance@uky.edu

bami239's picture

Brandon A. Miller, MD, PhD

Pediatric Neurosurgery

brandonmiller@uky.edu

jrri235's picture

Jacqueline Ruth Rivas

jrri235@uky.edu

ast335's picture

Ann M. Stowe

Chair

ann.stowe@uky.edu

aogh222's picture

Adam O. Ghoweri

adam.ghoweri@uky.edu

wsa235's picture

Wesley Saintilnord

wsaintilnord@uky.edu

leyo225's picture

Lyndsay E. Young

Graduate Student Representative

Lyndsay.Young@uky.edu

jkar224's picture

Jessica Macedo

JessicaMacedo@uky.edu

eha244's picture

Elizabeth Hansen

Graduate Student Representative

elizabeth.hansen@uky.edu

lrco230's picture

Lindsey Conroy

Postdoc Representative

Lindsey.Conroy@uky.edu

No