Trainees in Research Advisory Committee

The Trainees in Research Advisory Committee is charged with the mission of supporting the efforts of all trainees in the College of Medicine as well as advising the Dean concerning issues related to the trainees. This committee is comprised of current students, postdocs, faculty, and administrative staff who are involved in the day-to-day interactions with the trainee community within the College.
Dr. Gregory Frolenkov
Dr. Rebecca Dutch
Ex Officio
Dr. Lance Johnson
Dr. Ann Stowe
Dr. Yekaterina Zaytseva
Toxicology & Cancer Biology
Stacy Smith 
Career & Professional Development
Dr. Katie Salmeron
Postdoc Representative

Allison Steele
Postdoc Representative

Chelsea Barrett
Graduate Student Representative
Adam Ghoweri
Graduate Student Representative
Zachary Williamson
Graduate Student Representative